Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

September 2023

ALPSP Annual Conference and Awards 2023

Wednesday, September 13, 2023 - Friday, September 15, 2023
Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel, Manchester, United Kingdom

ATTENDING

Lori Carlin

OASPA Online Conference on Open Access Scholarly Publishing 2023

Tuesday, September 19, 2023 - Thursday, September 21, 2023

ATTENDING

Dan Pollock,  Heather Staines

 

Platform Strategies 2023

Wednesday, September 27, 2023
The Schuyler, 1001 14th Street Northwest
Washington, DC 20005

ATTENDING

Diane Harnish

October 2023

2023 Seminar: New Directions in Scholarly Publishing

Wednesday, October 4, 2023 - Thursday, October 5, 2023
AGU Conference Center, 2000 Florida Ave. NW
Washington, DC

PRESENTING

Heather Staines,  Lori Carlin

 

75th Frankfurter Buchmesse

Wednesday, October 18, 2023 - Sunday, October 22, 2023
Frankfurt, Germany

ATTENDING

Heather Staines (In Person)

November 2023

The Charleston Conference 2023

Monday, November 6, 2023 - Friday, November 10, 2023
Charleston, Charleston, SC

ATTENDING

Lori Carlin, Heather Staines, Meg White

December 2023

STM Week 2023

Tuesday, December 5, 2023 - Thursday, December 7, 2023
BMA House, London, United Kingdom

STM Week convenes publishers, innovators and allied organizations committed to advancing trusted research. Here, we spend three inspired days exploring the latest trends, innovations and ideas for reimagining scholarly communications.

ATTENDING

Heather Staines

January 2024

APE 2024

Tuesday, January 9 - Wednesday, January 10
European School for Management and Technology (ESMT), Berlin, Germany

The APE Conferences encourage debate about the future of value-added scientific publishing, information dissemination and access to scientific results and offer an independent forum for open discourse.

ATTENDING

Heather Staines

+ Export Events